::Municipalidad Distrital de Huarango::

CONCEJO MUNICIPAL

Alcaldesa Distrital

Arq.. Maria Esther Sarmiento Tarrillo msarmiento@munihuarango.gob.pe

Regidor

Sra. Mayra Lisset Diaz Carrasco mdiaz@munihuarango.gob.pe

Regidor

Sra. Elvira Shimpukat Tiwi eshimpukat@munihuarango.gob.pe

Regidor

Sr. Adolfo Oved Fernandez Hernandez afernandez@munihuarango.gob.pe

Regidor

Sr. Franclin Centurion Vasquez fcenturion@munihuarango.gob.pe

Regidor

Sra. Elisabet Flores Flores eflores@munihuarango.gob.pe